Buttermilk80's Blog All to the Glory of the Father

Jesus is changing me. How about you?

The joy of being sold out, to horror

with 3 comments


Below is a link to a blog.  What shall I say to you?  There is only one possible response from a Christian to an athiest.  When you see Him face to face, turn and let me know how that’s goin for you.

http://ruthlessopinions.wordpress.com/2011/01/11/the-joy-of-atheism/

Written by buttermilk80

January 11, 2011 at 4:31 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I took a look. I would have loved to respond to his comments on evolution but, as I sure you noticed, he had his comments turned off. I guess that is an indicator of those who reject the word. They refuse to listen. They don’t want to be confused by the facts.

    Grace and peace

    Pumice

    January 12, 2011 at 12:06 am

    • Thank you for your reply, Pumice.

      In one sense I felt bad posting what I did regarding athiests. But after reading the flavor of his words, I felt it was proper to mock such “wisdom”. There is no desire that any should die. But there remains a place where God’s truth confronts the so called wisdom of man.

      buttermilk80

      January 12, 2011 at 2:17 am

  2. I read his post and noticed that many things he mentioned are exactly right. If I asked him to explain to me the God he does not believe in, which has caused him to call himself an atheist, I might say, ‘I’m an atheist too’. This is because I don’t believe in that God either. It is my prayer that someone may enter his life that will show him the Bible and the truths that are there for him. If only he could see…

    inquisitivebird

    January 13, 2011 at 8:08 am


Leave a Reply

