Buttermilk80's Blog All to the Glory of the Father

Jesus is changing me. How about you?

Does God speak to man today?

leave a comment »


I testify that God does speak to man, and in a very personalized manner. I know, without any reservation, that the Living God is very intimate with those He has called out. But some would say, “Hey! I don’t hear God speaking to me. Not that I’d tell you, but I’d like to hear Him”. Ok. Well, you didn’t tell me. And frankly, I don’t want to know. What’s more important is that God knows. And most importantly, to you, that you do begin to hear the voice of God. How? Turn to God with all your heart, mind, soul, and strength. Seek, not to become a righteous man. But seek the will of the Father in Heaven. It is God who shows men His Son.

I can say with absolute assurance: God speaks to His children. While satan speaks to his. As surely as you are reading this, you either belong to the One or the “other”. SEEK GOD IN CHRIST JESUS!

Written by buttermilk80

November 12, 2010 at 1:16 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

