Buttermilk80's Blog All to the Glory of the Father

Jesus is changing me. How about you?

Election Results November 2, 2010

leave a comment »


Today is election day.  These are the midterm elections during the Obama Presidency.  The nation is energized to oust liberals from power.  There is a fragrance of joy among voters.  But I will not vote.  Why?

1. The world cast me out at an early age, and has continued to make it plain that I don’t fit in.

2. I stand for God’s will.  My Father is defender.  Israel wanted a king.  I want God as my King.

3. The world will continue to do what the world wants to do.  I reject what the masses want.

4. The end times are upon us and I will not side with the world’s ways.

5. The joy people are feeling is a false hope.  They want freedom.  But for what purpose?  What Americans want is the freedom to do what they want.  Where do we hear of the desire for freedom so that the nation can turn over their lives to Jesus, their Creator?  They want to do their own will. 

6. You’ve seen the signs which say “God Bless America”.  I say: “AMERICANS!   BLESS GOD!”

By His Grace.

Written by buttermilk80

November 2, 2010 at 11:47 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

